Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous assurer de vous offrir la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez lire nos politiques.
Accepter

Déjà membre?

Pas encore de compte ? S’INSCRIRE

Pas encore de compte ? S’INSCRIRE

Pas encore de compte ?

installation

Expériences viticoles et visites guidées de Coonawarra

Coonawarra is situated in the south-east South Australia and is known for producing premium red wines, particularly Cabernet Sauvignon. The area is defined by a narrow strip of land with unique soil composition and microclimate called the 'Terra Rossa', which produces wines with distinctive fruit flavors and fine tannins.

Tasting flight of the Billy Cabernet Sauvignon
Raidis Estate
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $50
Profitez d'un vol de dégustation de notre produit phare Coonawarra Cabernet Sauvignon Billy. Le Coonawarra est surtout connu pour ses délicieux cabernets et cette dégustation verticale vous guidera à travers 4 millésimes différents de notre Billy pour voir comment le vin se développe et évolue en vieillissant. Vous aurez le plaisir de déguster 4 millésimes différents de ce vin - à ne pas manquer pour l'amateur de Cabernet Sauvignon ou l'apprenti curieux !
plus
1 h
Tasting flight of the super premium Cabernet Sauvignon The Trip
Raidis Estate
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $75
Rejoignez-nous dans notre cave au cœur du Coonawarra pour profiter d'un vol de dégustation spécial de notre cabernet sauvignon super-premium. Cette dégustation s'adresse aux plus indulgents, à l'amateur de Cabernet Sauvignon ou à ceux désireux d'apprendre une chose ou deux sur ce cépage et constitue le cadeau parfait pour vos amis amateurs de vin ou votre proche. Inclus dans cette délicieuse dégustation, vous découvrirez les millésimes suivants : 2008 The Trip - d'une valeur de 200 $ par bouteille 2012 The Trip - d'une valeur de 150 $ par bouteille 2013 The Trip - d'une valeur de 120 $ par bouteille 2014 The Trip - d'une valeur de 100 $ par bouteille Voir comment ce beau vin évolue avec l'âge, cette dégustation est une expérience à ne pas manquer.
plus
1 h
Coonawarra - Limestone Coast 2 Day Private Tour
Vintrail Market
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $1990
Coonawarra, côte calcaire, circuit de 2 jours / 1 nuit - Départ d'Adélaïde vers 8 heures du matin, vous traversez une terre pastorale sereine, dans un véhicule avec chauffeur, avec un guide des vins expérimenté, au cœur de la production de vin rouge haut de gamme à Coonawarra. Nous pouvons visiter Padthaway Estate et déguster une sélection de vins locaux et visiter la propriété. Padthaway est reconnu pour la qualité du Chardonnay et le caractère exceptionnel des cépages produits. Plus tard, nous nous rendrons à Naracoorte et explorerons les mystères des grottes de Naracoorte et de la lagune de Bool reconnues par les Nations Unies comme des zones humides d'importance internationale. Les produits en laine abondent. Le déjeuner sera en plein air ou dans l'exceptionnel domaine viticole et restaurant Hollicks. Après le déjeuner, une option peut être de se promener dans Petticoat Lane à Penola. Penola est la plus ancienne ville du sud-est et honorée comme le lieu de travail de Mary McKillop qui sera bientôt déclarée sainte.
plus
journée complète
Anglais
Groupe
Personal wine tasting at your accommodation
Raidis Estate
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $50
Profitez d'une dégustation guidée dans le confort de votre hébergement. Vous n'avez même pas besoin de quitter le canapé. Restez au chaud et confortablement, préparez votre plateau préféré rempli de produits locaux et nous vous apporterons la dégustation. Parfait si vous avez du mal à vous intégrer dans tous les domaines viticoles pendant que vous visitez notre belle région. Réservez une dégustation détendue après les heures dans le confort du canapé. Minimum de 8 adultes pour cette expérience.
plus
1 h
Winery lunch with our winemakers
Raidis Estate
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $150
Profitez d'un déjeuner tranquille dans notre cave à Coonawarra avec une dégustation guidée de nos vignerons Steven et Emma Raidis. Dégustez tous les vins millésimés Raidis Estate du moment lors d'un déjeuner local composé de produits frais et de vins délicieux. Sirotez votre vin Raidis Estate préféré au soleil, à côté des vignes tout en profitant de la vue ou pendant les mois les plus frais, rejoignez-nous à la porte de la cave, installée près du feu au milieu des tonneaux de vin et de l'activité de la porte de la cave. C'est l'événement parfait pour profiter avec vos amis lors d'un long week-end ou pour une occasion spéciale. Minimum 8 invités requis. 
plus
3 hrs
Wine and Dine under the stars in our vineyard
Raidis Estate
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $250
Vin et dîner avec nous dans notre cave au cœur de la région viticole de Coonawarra. Vous et vos invités passerez une nuit inoubliable; profitez du ciel étoilé tout en sirotant un vin dans notre propre vignoble où les raisins sont cultivés pour faire le vin. Savourez un dîner de 4 plats préparé par le chef, parfaitement assorti à nos vins Raidis Estate. Dînez avec les propriétaires et les vignerons Emma et Steven Raidis pendant qu'ils vous emmènent dans une expérience culinaire en accord mets et vins. Cet événement est quelque chose qui vous fera délirer auprès de vos amis pour les années à venir. Vous voulez ajouter un élément supplémentaire d'émerveillement? Parlez-nous également de la mise en place de votre propre expérience de glamping.
plus
3 hrs
Cellar Door Wine Tasting
DiGiorgio Family Wines
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $10
Profitez d'une dégustation de vins assise et personnalisée dans notre cave. Choisissez six vins dans notre menu dégustation et profitez-en à votre guise. Le temps est strictement limité à 45 minutes, veuillez donc arriver quelques minutes à l'avance. Les frais de dégustation sont remboursables à l'achat
45 mins
Anglais
Wine flight with six bites
DiGiorgio Family Wines
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $29
Profitez d'une dégustation assise de six de nos vins haut de gamme assortis à six bouchées de nourriture. Les vins comprennent des mousseux, des blancs et des rouges de notre gamme Coonawarra et Renaissance et seront assortis aux produits du sud de l'Australie, notamment salés et sucrés. Votre dégustation sera mise en place en porte de cave ou à l'extérieur si le temps le permet.
1 h
Anglais
Tour and Private Tasting
DiGiorgio Family Wines
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $100
En commençant par la porte de la cave, profitez d'une visite de notre propriété, y compris les points d'intérêt, découvrez la formation de notre célèbre sol Coonawarra Terra Rossa et prenez des photos dans notre fosse à sol, observez les chênes-lièges et découvrez comment le liège est récolté, approchez-vous à nos vignes centenaires, découvrez l'histoire de Coonawarra et de la famille DiGiorgio avec de nombreuses opportunités de photos en cours de route. Faites une visite de la cave et découvrez ce qui se passe d'un malheur à l'autre, du broyage au pressage en passant par la fermentation et visitez l'énorme halle à barriques. Terminez par une dégustation guidée dans notre espace de dégustation privé comprenant un échantillon de baril et de vin vieilli dans la salle des barils d'origine avec un plateau de produits locaux partagé, suivi de portions individuelles de boulettes de viande italiennes faites à la main avec du pain croustillant.
plus
1.5 hrs
Anglais
Coonawarra Highlights
Coonawarra Experiences
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $130
Katnook Estate – Une superbe porte de cave primée qui propose une gamme de vins du domaine qui plaira à tous les palais et n'oubliez pas de goûter le shiraz et le cabernet phares. Promenez-vous dans le magnifique parc avec un verre à la main. - Prise en charge gratuite depuis votre hébergement ou votre emplacement à Penola / Coonawarra - Le déjeuner est inclus avec des dégustations de vin, de l'eau en bouteille et un guide touristique - KIA Carnival chauffé / climatisé avec portes électriques et sièges en cuir sur la saison et les chaussures plates sont conseillées
plus
4 hrs
Anglais
Immerse Yourself in Coonawarra
Coonawarra Experiences
Coonawarra Australie-Méridionale Australie
À partir de $190
Vous voulez partir en tournée mais vous ne savez pas quelles merveilleuses portes de cave visiter ? Eh bien, laissez Coonawarra Experiences concevoir votre journée selon vos goûts. Si vous préférez les blancs aux rouges, faites-le nous savoir et nous veillerons à ce que les portes de cave que nous visitons répondent à votre palais. IL S'AGIT UNIQUEMENT D'UN EXEMPLE D'ITINÉRAIRE Parker Estate : commencez votre journée par cette merveilleuse porte de cave. Cabernet cultivé au domaine, shiraz et quelques vins phares étonnants. Vous pourriez même tomber amoureux de la nouvelle rose ! Wynns of Coonawarra : Vous ne pouvez pas être plus emblématique que Wynns ! Vous pensez tout savoir sur eux mais croyez-nous, aucun voyage dans cette région n'est complet sans visiter les célèbres pignons. Wynns a toujours une bouteille spéciale à déguster sur le banc de dégustation. Coonawarra Railway Siding : Construite en 1898, cette ligne de chemin de fer a permis au district de prospérer en tant que région viticole et agricole. Vous devez simplement obtenir une photo sur la plate-forme chaque fois que vous visitez ici ! Redman Wines : Laissez la famille Redman vous guider à travers l'histoire de Coonawarra, désormais cinquième génération. Ils font du vin rouge et ils font très bien du vin rouge. Déjeuner : Besoin de faire le plein d'énergie pour le corps ? Eh bien, que diriez-vous de vous arrêter à DRINK | OTTELIE + MANGER | FOURRAGE. Ce charmant restaurant en plein milieu du canton de Coonawarra sert des produits de saison et des pizzas au feu de bois incroyablement savoureuses. Un menu par personne pour le déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de votre billet de visite. (Vins en supplément – ​​tous les régimes alimentaires sont pris en compte). *Le fourrage est fermé le mardi et le mercredi et un lieu de remplacement sera organisé. Bowen Estate : La famille Bowen est à Coonawarra depuis le début des années 1970 et ses vins sont réputés pour leur rapport qualité-prix incroyable. Un cabernet, un shiraz et un chardonnay sont ce que la famille Bowen produit et chacun est exceptionnel. Le domaine Blok : Lorsque vous visitez Luke et Bec Trotter au domaine Blok, vous obtenez un aperçu de ce qu'il faut pour produire des vins dans une cave familiale. Les gars sortent leurs vins lorsqu'ils pensent qu'ils sont à leur niveau de consommation optimal et que les résultats parlent d'eux-mêmes. Raidis Estate : Nous terminerons votre journée au Raidis Estate. Steven et Emma ont construit une magnifique porte de cave accueillante qui met en valeur le cabernet, le merlot et le shiraz pour les amateurs de rouge. Et pour les amateurs de blanc, le Sauvignon Blanc, le Pinot Gris et le Riesling sont des KO. Vous pouvez même être gâté et déguster l'un des cafés grecs spéciaux de Raidis tout en visitant les jardins. - Prise en charge gratuite depuis votre hébergement ou votre emplacement à Penola / Coonawarra - Le déjeuner est inclus avec des dégustations de vin, de l'eau en bouteille et un guide touristique - KIA Carnival chauffé / climatisé avec portes électriques et sièges en cuir la saison et les chaussures plates sont conseillées
plus
7 hrs
Anglais

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. For more information please read our policies.
Accept

Already a member?

Don't have an account? Sign up

Don't have an account? Sign up

Don't have an account?

Setup

Coonawarra winery experiences and guided tours

Tasting flight of the Billy Cabernet Sauvignon
Raidis Estate
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $50
Enjoy a tasting flight of our flagship Coonawarra Cabernet Sauvignon Billy. The Coonawarra is best known for its delicious Cabernets and this vertical tasting will guide you through 4 different vintages of our Billy to see how the wine develops and evolves as it ages. You will get to enjoy tasting 4 different vintages of this wine - not to be missed by the Cabernet Sauvignon enthusiast or the curious learner!
more
1 hr
Tasting flight of the super premium Cabernet Sauvignon The Trip
Raidis Estate
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $75
Join us at our winery in the heart of the Coonawarra to enjoy a special tasting flight of our super-premium Cabernet Sauvignon. This tasting is for the indulgent at heart, one for the Cabernet Sauvignon lover or those keen to learn a thing or two about this variety and makes the perfect gift for your wine-loving friends or significant other. Included in this delightful tasting, you will experience the following vintages: 2008 The Trip - valued at $200 per bottle 2012 The Trip - valued at $150 per bottle 2013 The Trip - valued at $120 per bottle 2014 The Trip - valued at $100 per bottle See how this beautiful wine develops with age, this tasting is an experience not to be missed.
more
1 hr
Coonawarra - Limestone Coast 2 Day Private Tour
Vintrail Market
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $1990
Coonawarra, Limestone coast, 2 day / 1 night tour - Depart Adelaide at approximately 8am you travel through serene pastoral land, in a chauffeur driven vehicle, with an experienced wine guide, to the heart of premium red wine production in Coonawarra. We may visit Padthaway Estate and taste a selection of local wines and tour the property. Padthaway is recognised for the quality Chardonnay and the exceptional character of the varieties produced. Later we travel into Naracoorte and explore the mysteries of the Naracoorte Caves and Bool Lagoon recognised by the United Nations as Wetlands of International importance. Wool products abound. Lunch will be alfresco or at the outstanding Hollicks winery and restaurant. After lunch an optional may be to stroll down Petticoat Lane in Penola. Penola is the oldest town in the South East and honoured as the workplace of Mary McKillop who is soon to be declared a Saint.
more
full day
English
Group
Personal wine tasting at your accommodation
Raidis Estate
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $50
Enjoy a guided tasting in the comfort of your own accommodation. You don't even need to leave the couch. Stay warm and cosy, prep your favourite platter filled with local produce and we will bring the tasting to you. Perfect if you are struggling to fit in all the wineries while you are visiting our beautiful region.  Book a relaxed tasting after hours from the comfort of the couch. Minimum of 8 adults for this experience.
more
1 hr
Winery lunch with our winemakers
Raidis Estate
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $150
Enjoy a leisurely lunch at our winery in the Coonawarra with a guided tasting from our winemakers Steven and Emma Raidis. Taste all of the current vintage Raidis Estate wines over a locally-sourced lunch of fresh produce and delicious wines. Sip on your favourite Raidis Estate wine in the sunshine, next to the vineyards whilst you enjoy the views or during the cooler months join us in the Cellar Door, set up near the fire amid the wine barrels and activity of the Cellar Door.  This is the perfect event to enjoy with your friends on a long weekend or for a special occasion.  Minimum 8 guests required. 
more
3 hrs
Wine and Dine under the stars in our vineyard
Raidis Estate
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $250
Wine and dine with us at our winery in the heart of the Coonawarra wine region. You and your guests will be treated to a night to remember; enjoy the starry skies, while sipping on a vino in our very own vineyard where the grapes are grown to make the wine. Enjoy a Chef-prepared 4-course dinner matched perfectly with our Raidis Estate Wines.  Dine with the owners and winemakers Emma and Steven Raidis as they take you on a food and wine paired dining experience. This event is something that will have you raving to your friends about for years to come. Wanting to add an extra element of wonder? Talk to us about setting up your own glamping experience as well.
more
3 hrs
Cellar Door Wine Tasting
DiGiorgio Family Wines
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $10
Enjoy a seated, customised wine tasting in our cellar door.Choose six wines from our tasting menu and enjoy at your leisure.Time is strictly limited to 45 minutes so please arrive a few minutes early. Tasting fee is redeemable on purchase
45 mins
English
Wine flight with six bites
DiGiorgio Family Wines
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $29
Enjoy a seated tasting of six of our premium wines matched to six bites of food.  Wines include sparkling, white and reds from our Coonawarra and Renaissance range and will be matched to south Australian produce including savoury and sweet. Your tasting will be set up in cellar door or outside if weather permits.
1 hr
English
Tour and Private Tasting
DiGiorgio Family Wines
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $100
Starting in cellar door, enjoy a tour of our property including points of interest, learn about the formation of our famous Coonawarra Terra Rossa soil and take photos in our soil pit, view the cork trees and find out how cork is harvested, get up close to our 100 year old vines, hear about the history of Coonawarra and the DiGiorgio family with plenty of photo opportunities along the way. Take a tour of the winery and learn what happens from go to woe, from crushing to pressing to fermentation and visit the enormous barrel hall. Finish with a guided tasting in our private tasting area including barrel sample and aged wine in the original barrel hall with a shared local produce platter followed by individual serves of handmade Italian meatballs with crusty bread.
more
1.5 hrs
English
Coonawarra Highlights
Coonawarra Experiences
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $130
Katnook Estate – A stunning award-winning cellar door that boasts an array of estate wines that will please any palate and don’t forget to sample the flagship shiraz and cabernet. Take a walk around the beautiful grounds with a glass in hand. - Free pick up from your accommodation or location within Penola/Coonawarra - Lunch is included along with wine tastings, bottled water, and tour guide - Heated/Air Conditioned KIA Carnival with powered doors and leather trim seating - Please ensure appropriate attire is worn based on the season and flat shoes are advised
more
4 hrs
English
Immerse Yourself in Coonawarra
Coonawarra Experiences
Coonawarra South Australia Australia
From $190
Want to go touring but can't decide which wonderful cellar doors to visit?  Well, let Coonawarra Experiences design your day to suit your tastes. If you prefer whites over reds then simply let us know and we will ensure that the cellar doors we visit cater for your palate. THIS IS A SAMPLE ITINERARY ONLY Parker Estate: Kick your day off at this marvellous cellar door. Estate grown cabernet, shiraz and some amazing flagship wines. You may even find yourself falling in love with the new rose! Wynns of Coonawarra: You can’t get more iconic than Wynns! You think you know all about them but believe us, no trip to this area is complete without visiting the famous gables. Wynns always has a special bottle for you to sample at the tasting bench. Coonawarra Railway Siding: Built in 1898, this railway line allowed the district to flourish as a wine and farming region. You simply must get a photo on the platform whenever you visit here! Redman Wines: Let the Redman family take you through their now fifth generation history of Coonawarra. They do red wine and they do red wine very well. Lunch: Need to refuel the body? Well, how about stopping at DRINK | OTTELIA + EAT | FODDER. This charming restaurant smack bang in the middle of the Coonawarra township serves seasonal produce and incredibly tasty wood-fired pizzas. A set menu per person luncheon is included in your tour ticket price. (Wines at an extra cost – all dietary requirements catered for). *Fodder is closed on Tuesday & Wednesday and a replacement venue will be arranged.  Bowen Estate: The Bowen family have been in Coonawarra since the early 1970’s and their wines are renowned for being incredible value for money. A cabernet, shiraz and a chardonnay are what the Bowen family produce and each is exceptional.   The Blok Estate: When you visit Luke and Bec Trotter at Blok Estate you get a first-hand look at what it takes to produce wines at a family owned and operated cellar door. The guys release their wines when they believe they are at their optimum drinking and the results speak for themselves. Raidis Estate: We will finish your day at Raidis Estate. Steven and Emma have built a wonderful welcoming cellar door that showcases Cabernet, Merlot and Shiraz for red lovers. And for the white fans the Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Gris and Riesling are knockouts. You may even be spoilt and enjoy one of Raidis’s special Greek coffees whilst touring the gardens. - Free pick up from your accommodation or location within Penola/Coonawarra - Lunch is included along with wine tastings, bottled water and tour guide - Heated/Air Conditioned KIA Carnival with powered doors and leather trim seating - Please ensure appropriate attire is worn based on the season and flat shoes are advised
more
7 hrs
English