Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous assurer de vous offrir la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez lire nos politiques.
Accepter

Déjà membre?

Pas encore de Compte ? S’INSCRIRE

Pas encore de Compte ? S’INSCRIRE

Pas encore de Compte ?

installation

Visites et expériences de maisons de champagne

Le champagne est le vin mousseux le plus emblématique au monde et peut-être la région viticole la plus célèbre. Cette région viticole est située à deux heures de route ou de train au nord-est de Paris. Cela en fait une excursion d'une journée accessible ou les villes de Reims et d'Epernay sont souvent utilisées comme bases d'accueil des visiteurs. 

Il s'agit généralement d'un assemblage de raisins comprenant du Chardonnay, du Pinot Noir et du Pinot Meunier. Cependant, ils peuvent être individuellement pour produire des styles tels que Blanc de Blanc et Blanc de Noir (se traduisant par Blanc de Blanc et Blanc de Noir).

Tous les vins de Champagne doivent passer au moins 15 mois en bouteille avant d'être mis en vente, dont 12 mois d'élevage sur lies sont nécessaires pour les cuvées non millésimées. Le minimum pour les cuvées millésimées est de trois ans, tandis que le champagne à dégorgement tardif peut être vieilli jusqu'à dix ans.

Au total, le vignoble champenois s'étend sur plus de 33,000 270,000 hectares, répartis sur cinq départements. Principalement Marne, Aube, Aisne, ainsi que certaines communes de Seine-et-Marne et Haute-Marne. Il compte plus de XNUMX parcelles, classées en quatre grandes régions viticoles:
· Montagne de Reims,
· Vallée de la Marne,
· Côte des Blancs,
· Et Côte des Bar (ou vignoble de l'Aube).

Utilisez notre planificateur d'itinéraire pour vous aider à planifier, créer et réserver l'expérience oenotouristique ultime. Vous pouvez choisir de conduire vous-même ou de choisir une visite guidée des vins en boutique avec un initié local dont les connaissances amélioreront votre expérience régionale. 

Tasting and Walk in the Estate
Champagne Château De Boursault
Vallée de la Marne Champagne France
À partir de 10
Ce service permet aux clients de se promener dans la propriété du château, sans guide, et de déguster 3 cuvées au choix parmi Brut Tradition, Rosé de Saignée, Prestige, Brut Nature, Blanc de Blancs Vintage et Blanc de Noirs.
45 mins
Anglais français
Groupe
Visit and Tasting
Champagne Béatrix De Gimbres
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 15
Bienvenue à la propriété Champagne Béatrix de Gimbres avec la découverte de la maison de Champagne et du Domaine. Une visite guidée de nos caves, de la vinification au dégorgement et dégustation de trois de nos cuvées. Coloriage pour enfants Réservation conseillée
1 h
Anglais, Français, Italien, Chinois
Groupe
De la Vigne à la Flûte
Champagne A. Viot et Fils
Côte des Bars Champagne France
À partir de 13
Le prix comprend – Accueil à la propriété avec découverte de la Champagne et du domaine – Visite guidée de nos caves avec découverte de la vinification – Dégustation de trois de nos cuvées – Votre flûte de dégustation vous est offerte en souvenir Prestations proposées aux enfants jusqu'à 12 ans – Dégustation de jus de raisin – Coloriage et jeux à disposition
plus
1.5 hrs
Anglais français
Groupe
Castle Cellars Tour and Tasting
Champagne Château De Boursault
Vallée de la Marne Champagne France
À partir de 30
Ce service est une visite guidée de nos caves, situées sous le Château, expliquant toutes les différentes étapes de la production du champagne traitées dans les caves. Suite à cette visite : une dégustation de 3 cuvées au choix.
1.5 hrs
Anglais français
Groupe
Sabrage and tasting in the cellar and at the château
Champagne Comtesse Lafond
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 60
Lors de cette visite du Domaine Comtesse Lafond, vous dégusterez 3 de nos cuvées de champagne, dans différents lieux singuliers du Domaine Comtesse Lafond et sabrerez une bouteille de notre Champagne Comtesse Lafond. Cette découverte débutera dans la Cave Comtesse par une initiation à l'art du sabrage et une dégustation de notre Champagne Comtesse Lafond Extra-Brut. La suite de ce voyage vous guidera jusqu'au Château Comtesse Lafond, où devant le portrait de cette dernière, notre Champagne Comtesse Lafond Blanc de Blancs se dévoilera. Pour terminer cette parenthèse hors du temps, nous vous accompagnerons au Caveau du Château où vous aurez le privilège de déguster notre dernière cuvée, Champagne Comtesse Lafond Millésime 2009. Vous découvrirez également une sélection de quelques vins tranquilles, fleurons des Domaines du Baron de Ladoucette.   
plus
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
Private tour in Champagne with Veuve Clicquot and two local wineries
Vintrail Market
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 195
Visite privée en Champagne avec Veuve Clicquot et deux domaines viticoles locaux Prise en charge à 09.30h93,00 à la Gare Reims Centre ou à votre hôtel entre Reims et Epernay Visite guidée de la Cathédrale de Reims Visite guidée et dégustation à la célèbre Grande Maison de Champagne Veuve Clicquot à Reims Traversez la Scenic Route du Champagne Tour et déjeuner de dégustation de champagne dans un domaine local. (DÉJEUNER NON INCLUS - EN OPTION 05.30 € par personne) Visite et dégustation de champagne dans une cave locale. Dépose à XNUMXhXNUMX à la Gare de Reims Centre ou à votre hôtel entre Reims et Epernay
plus
journée complète
Anglais
Groupe
Private tour in Champagne with Moet et Chandon and two local wineries
Vintrail Market
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 194
Visite privée en Champagne avec Moët et Chandon Prise en charge à 9.30h93,00 à la gare de Reims Centre ou à votre hôtel entre Reims et Epernay Parcourez la Scenic Route du Champagne Visite de l'Avenue de Champagne à Epernay Visite guidée et dégustation à la célèbre Grande Maison de Champagne Moët et Chandon à Epernay Visite et déjeuner dégustation de Champagne dans un domaine local. (NON INCLUS - EN OPTION 05.30 € par personne) Visite guidée d'Hautvillers et de l'Abbaye de Dom Pérignon Visite et dégustation de Champagne dans un domaine viticole local. Dépose à XNUMXhXNUMX à la Gare de Reims Centre ou à votre hôtel entre Reims et Epernay
plus
journée complète
Anglais
Groupe
Champagne Day Tour with Tasting: Vranken Pommery, local wineries, lunch included
Vintrail Market
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 235
Excursion d'une journée au champagne avec dégustation : Vranken Pommery, vignobles locaux, déjeuner inclus - Mardi, jeudi, samedi Prise en charge : 09.30h05 Parvis de la gare de Reims. Visite de la ville de Reims. Visite et dégustation chez Vranken Pommery (Visite incluse : Visite découverte, deux coupes de Champagne). Visite guidée de la Cathédrale de Reims. Dégustation de champagne Déjeuner au domaine local. Visite des vignobles de la Vallée de la Marne. Visite et Dégustation de Champagne dans un domaine familial Dépose : 15hXNUMX Parvis de la Gare de Reims.
plus
journée complète
Anglais
Groupe
Champagne Day Tour with Tasting: Moet et Chandon, Taittinger
Vintrail Market
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 205
Journée Dégustation de Champagne : Moët et Chandon, Taittinger - Du lundi au dimanche Prise en charge : 09.30h05.30 Parvis de la gare de Reims. Visite guidée « L'Instant Premier » et dégustation de Champagne (une coupe de champagne) à Taittinger*. Visite de Reims : Grandes Maisons de Champagne, Cathédrale... Visite d'Hautvillers avec l'Abbaye Dom Pérignon. Déjeuner libre. Visite de l'Avenue de Champagne à Epernay. Visite guidée (visite impériale) et dégustation (deux coupes de Champagne) chez Moët & Chandon*. Dépose : XNUMXhXNUMX Parvis de la Gare de Reims.
plus
journée complète
Anglais
Groupe
Champagne Day Trip from Paris
Vintrail Market
Champagne Champagne France
À partir de 225
Découvrez la magnifique vallée de Champagne, située à seulement 90 minutes de Paris, et apprenez les secrets de notre célèbre vin mousseux ! Vous vous promènerez dans les vignes, rencontrerez un vigneron local, visiterez les caves de Moët et dégusterez au moins quatre types de champagnes différents au cours de la journée. Le champagne est connu pour être le plus festif, glamour et romantique de tous les vins. Au cours de cette visite, vous découvrirez toute la passion et le travail acharné nécessaires à l'élaboration du champagne et vous repartirez avec une meilleure appréciation de ce vin tout à fait unique.
plus
journée complète
Anglais
Groupe
Vineyard Sensory Experience
Champagne Marc
Vallée de la Marne Champagne France
À partir de 89
Partez pour une visite du vignoble en 4x4 suivie d'une dégustation de foie gras aux côtés de notre Grand Cru Perla Nera. Vous découvrirez ensuite une ancienne cave et un pressoir de 1889. Ensuite vous sera proposée la dégustation de fromages accompagnés de notre Blanc de Blancs. Nous retournerons à la ferme pour une visite de cave, où vous testerez le dégorgement à la volée ! Nous terminerons cette expérience sensorielle par un accord Chocolat & Champagne Rosé. Les réservations sont indispensables. 79 € / personne pour la demi-journée Une réduction de 15 euros par caisse de 6 bouteilles achetées sera applicable
plus
2.5 hrs
Anglais français
Groupe
Visit of the founder
Champagne Mercier
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 18
Les trésors de Mercier vous attendent à 30 mètres sur le sol calcaire d'Epernay. Faites un tour dans le petit train et parcourez une section des voûtes de 18 kilomètres de long, qui témoignent de l'histoire extraordinaire de cette marque anticonformiste. Après cela, revenez à la surface pour une coupe de Champagne Mercier
plus
1 h
Anglais, Portugais, Français, Espagnol, Italien, Chinois
Groupe
Visit against the current
Champagne Mercier
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 25
A bord du petit train, faites une visite audio-guidée de nos sous-sols. Après la visite, une flûte de Brut Mercier et une flûte de Blanc de Noirs Mercier seront dégustées. Lundi-Dimanche 10h30
1 h
Anglais, Portugais, Français, Espagnol, Italien, Chinois
Groupe
Visit Bulles d'Or
Champagne Mercier
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 30
A bord du petit train, profitez d'une visite audio-guidée de nos caves. Après la visite, une flûte de Brut Mercier, une flûte de Rosé Mercier et une flûte de Réserve Mercier seront dégustées.
1.5 hrs
Anglais, Portugais, Français, Espagnol, Italien, Chinois
Groupe
Blanc de Blancs tasting
Champagne André JACQUART
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 15
Dans cette visite, nous vous proposons de découvrir l'Histoire de la Maison, notre chai à barriques, et nos presses. La visite se termine par une dégustation de 3 cuvées Blanc
30 mins
Anglais, Français, Espagnol
Groupe
Visit and tasting: Blancs de Blancs
Champagne André JACQUART
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 20
Visite complète du domaine et dégustation de 3 Champagnes Blancs de Blancs.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
Tour and tasting of 5 Champagnes
Champagne André JACQUART
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 30
Présentation et visite complète du domaine, suivie d'une dégustation de la Gamme de Champagne André Jacquart, représentative des terroirs de Vertus et Mesnil-Sur-Oger, au cœur de la Côte des Blancs.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
Classic tasting and tour
Champagne Leclerc Briant
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 35
La visite du domaine débute par la visite de notre chai, pressoir et chais à barriques, et se terminera par une dégustation de deux de nos champagnes Classiques.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
"Specialties" tasting and tour
Champagne Leclerc Briant
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 70
La visite débute par la visite de notre chai, de notre pressoir et de nos chais à barriques. Après la visite, profitez d'une dégustation de deux champagnes de notre gamme Classique et de deux champagnes de nos gammes Parcellaires et/ou Spécialités.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
The first moment
Champagne Taittinger
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 25
Visitez les caves et terminez la visite par une dégustation du Brut Réserve de Champagne Taittinger.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
Classic tasting
Champagne-Charles-de-czanove
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 14
Dégustez du champagne brut, du champagne rosé et du champagne millésimé dans le cadre de notre dégustation traditionnelle.
15 mins
Anglais français
Groupe
Visit the production facilities
Champagne-Charles-de-czanove
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 17
Visite des installations de vinification suivie d'une dégustation de trois Champagnes.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
Discover 3 Champagnes
Champagne F. Bergeronneau-Marion
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 6
Vous découvrirez la complexité de nos champagnes en les dégustant dans notre cave familiale, qui varie d'un millésime à l'autre. Un Champagne Blanc de Blancs sera dégusté, suivi de notre Champagne Signature et champagne surprise, le tout selon vos préférences.
30 mins
Français
Groupe
Discovery of our cellar and tasting
Champagne F. Bergeronneau-Marion
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 10
Nous vous invitons à visiter notre cave, où nous vous montrerons comment nous élaborons le champagne, du pressoir à la cuverie. Pour conclure la visite, une dégustation de trois champagnes aura lieu dans notre cave traditionnelle.
1.5 hrs
Anglais français
Groupe
Initiation to Champagne Henri Giraud
Champagne Henri Giraud
Vallée de la Marne Champagne France
À partir de 75
Cette visite comprend une visite de la cave et une dégustation de 4 millésimes est incluse, chaque millésime sera accompagné d'une collation gratuite.
1.5 hrs
Anglais français
Groupe
Classic Visit
Champagne Pannier
Vallée de la Marne Champagne France
À partir de 14
Découvrez le patrimoine champenois lors d'une visite au cœur de nos caves suivie d'une dégustation de Champagne.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
Initiation' tour
Champagne Pannier
Vallée de la Marne Champagne France
À partir de 20
Une visite guidée de nos caves suivie d'une dégustation de deux cuvées vous dévoilera la diversité de la Champagne et de nos cuvées.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
'Experience' tour
Champagne Pannier
Vallée de la Marne Champagne France
À partir de 26
Une visite guidée au cœur de nos caves, suivie d'une dégustation de trois cuvées, vous dévoilera la diversité de la Champagne et de nos cuvées.
1.5 hrs
Anglais français
Groupe
Tasting of 4 four different Champagnes
Champagne Albert Beerens
Côte des Bars Champagne France
À partir de 6
Vous découvrirez la richesse de notre terroir et la pureté de nos vins à travers une dégustation de quatre cuvées de notre portefeuille. Avec une vue panoramique sur le vignoble, vous pourrez déguster la Cuvée Brut Nature, le Blanc de Noirs, l'Éternel Rosé et la Cuvée Signature.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
Discovery of a sustainable viticulture estate
Champagne Albert Beerens
Côte des Bars Champagne France
À partir de 10
Cette dégustation et visite comprend une visite du domaine et des installations, une présentation commentée de l'élaboration du Champagne de la vigne au vin, et une dégustation de 4 flûtes de champagne de la gamme, accompagnées de gâteaux apéritifs.
30 mins
Anglais français
Groupe
Excursion in the vineyards
Champagne Albert Beerens
Côte des Bars Champagne France
À partir de 35
Cette visite-dégustation comprend une balade dans les vignes pour vous permettre de vous familiariser avec le travail de la vigne avec une dégustation d'une cuvée, suivie d'une visite du pressoir et du chai avec la dégustation de 4 autres champagnes de gourmandises.
2 hrs
Anglais français
Groupe
Gourmet Tour
Champagne Charles Mignon
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 13
La visite commence par la découverte de notre domaine viticole et de nos chais où nos champagnes grandissent et mûrissent. Puis, dans le confort de notre salle de projection, visionnez notre film sur les mystères de la fabrication du Champagne Charles Mignon. Après le film, vous découvrirez nos expositions : "Le Cycle de la vigne" paysages de Champagne, et pour conclure la visite, profitez d'une dégustation de notre Blanc de Noirs Brut accompagné de Chocolat Noir et d'un Biscuit Rose de Reims.
plus
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
Discovery tour
Champagne Charles Mignon
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 16
La visite commence par une visite de notre chai et de nos chais, où nos champagnes sont élaborés et vieillis. Puis, dans le confort de notre salle de projection, vous visionnerez notre vidéo sur les mystères de la fabrication du Champagne Charles Mignon. Puis vous découvrirez nos expositions : "Le Cycle de la Vigne" Paysages champenois au cours des quatre saisons, suivi d'une dégustation de 2 Champagnes.
plus
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
Emblematic Cuvée Tasting
Champagne Michel Gonet
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 20
Trois Champagnes millésimés distincts seront dégustés.
30 mins
Anglais français
Groupe
Visit and Tasting
Champagne Michel Gonet
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 30
Visitez nos caves et découvrez le processus complet d'élaboration des vins de Champagne, ainsi qu'une dégustation de trois de nos Champagnes.
1.5 hrs
Anglais français
Groupe
Discover Champagne Bouquet
Champagne Bouquet
Vallée de la Marne Champagne France
À partir de 4
Dégustation de 2 champagnes au choix parmi toute notre gamme, à savoir : - Demi-Sec - Brut Réserve - La Belle Notoire - Brut Vintage - Cuvée Opaline - Brut Rosé
30 mins
Anglais français
Groupe
Explore the estate
Champagne Bouquet
Vallée de la Marne Champagne France
À partir de 6
Visitez les installations de production, y compris la cave et la zone de presse, et si le temps le permet, le vignoble. La visite se terminera par une dégustation de 2 champagnes au choix parmi toute la gamme proposée, à savoir : - Demi-Sec - Brut Réserve - La Belle Notoire - Brut Vintage - Cuvée Opaline - Brut Rosé
plus
15 mins
Anglais français
Groupe
Tasting of Guy Charbaut Champagnes
Champagne Guy Charbaut
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 5
Dans notre cave historique, nous vous proposons une dégustation de qualité premium de quatre à cinq champagnes très différents.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
Cellar tour and Champagne tasting
Champagne Guy Charbaut
Côte des Blancs Champagne France
À partir de 10
Explorez nos caves et apprenez tout sur elles. La visite se terminera par une dégustation de 4 à 5 champagnes de notre portefeuille, vous permettant de découvrir l'éclat de la marque Guy Charbaut.
1.5 hrs
Anglais français
Groupe
The Pink moment
Champagne Taittinger
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 42
Visitez nos caves pour voyager dans le temps jusqu'au IVe siècle, puis au XIIIe siècle, avant de déguster notre Brut Réserve, champagne consistant aux notes fruitées et briochées, et notre cuvée Prestige Rosé, une coupe de champagne vibrante aux notes fruitées.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
The Moment signed
Champagne Taittinger
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 56
Voyagez dans le temps jusqu'au 6ème siècle à travers nos caves, en passant par le 13ème siècle, et terminez par une dégustation de notre Brut Réserve, un champagne fruité et brioché adapté à toutes les occasions, et de notre prestigieux Comtes de Champagne 2007.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe
The Moment of Grace
Champagne Taittinger
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
À partir de 77
Voyagez dans le temps jusqu'au 6ème siècle à travers nos caves, en passant par le 13ème siècle, et en terminant par une dégustation de nos prestigieux Comtes de Champagne 2007, véritable souvenir du temps dont la fraîcheur vous surprendra, et rare et précieux Comtes de Champagne 2007 Rose.
1 h
Anglais français
Groupe

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. For more information please read our policies.
Accept

Already a member?

Don't have an account? Sign up

Don't have an account? Sign up

Don't have an account?

Setup

Champagne house tours & experiences

Champagne is the most iconic sparkling wine in the world and possibly the most famous wine region. This winemaking region is situated a leisurely two-hour drive or train ride northeast of Paris. This makes it an accessible day trip or the cities of Reims and Epernay are often used as visitors' home bases. 

It is generally a blend of grapes including Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, and Pinot Meunier. However, they can be individually to produce styles such as Blanc de Blanc and Blanc de Noir (translating to White from White and White from Black).

All Champagne wines must spend at least 15 months in the bottle before release, of which 12 months maturation on lees is required for non-vintage cuvées. The minimum for vintage cuvées is three years, while late-disgorged Champagne can be aged upwards of ten years.

All in all, the Champagne vineyards cover more than 33,000 hectares, scattered throughout five departments. Mainly Marne, Aube, Aisne, as well as some municipalities of Seine-et-Marne and Haute-Marne. It has more than 270,000 plots, classified into four major wine regions:
·      Montagne de Reims,
·      Marne Valley,
·      Côte des Blancs,
·      and Côte des Bar (or vineyard of Aube).

Use our itinerary planner to help plan, create, and book the ultimate wine tourism experience. You can choose to self-drive or pick a guided boutique wine tour with a local insider who's knowledge will enhance your regional experience. 

Tasting and Walk in the Estate
Champagne Château De Boursault
Vallee de la Marne Champagne France
From 10
This service allows customers to walk in the property of the castle, without a guide, and to taste 3 cuvées of your choice among Brut Tradition, Rosé de Saignée, Prestige, Brut Nature, Blanc de Blancs Vintage and Blanc de Noirs.
45 mins
English, French
Group
Visit and Tasting
Champagne Béatrix De Gimbres
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 15
Welcome to the Champagne Béatrix de Gimbres property with the discovery of the Champagne house and the Domaine.   A guided tour of our cellars, from vinification to disgorgement and tasting of three of our vintages.   Colouring for children Bookings are recommended
1 hr
English, French, Italian, Chinese
Group
De la Vigne à la Flûte
Champagne A. Viot et Fils
Cote des Bars Champagne France
From 13
The price includes   – Welcome to the property with discovery of Champagne and the estate – Guided tour of our cellars with the discovery of winemaking – Tasting of three of our cuvées – Your tasting flute is offered to you as a souvenir   Services offered to children up to 12 years old – Tasting of grape juice – Coloring and games available
more
1.5 hrs
English, French
Group
Castle Cellars Tour and Tasting
Champagne Château De Boursault
Vallee de la Marne Champagne France
From 30
This service is a guided tour of our cellars, located under the Castle, explaining all the different stages of champagne production processed in the cellars. Following this visit: a tasting of 3 cuvées of your choice.
1.5 hrs
English, French
Group
Sabrage and tasting in the cellar and at the château
Champagne Comtesse Lafond
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 60
During this visit of the Domaine Comtesse Lafond, you will taste 3 of our champagne vintages, in different singular places of the Domaine Comtesse Lafond and saber a bottle of our Champagne Comtesse Lafond.    This discovery will begin in the Comtesse Cellar with an initiation to the art of sabrage and a tasting of our Champagne Comtesse Lafond Extra-Brut. The continuation of this journey will guide you to the Château Comtesse Lafond, where in front of the portrait of the latter, our Champagne Comtesse Lafond Blanc de Blancs will be revealed. To finish this interlude out of time, we will accompany you to the Caveau du Château where you will have the privilege to taste our last vintage, Champagne Comtesse Lafond Vintage 2009.   You will also discover a selection of some still wines, jewels of the Domains of Baron de Ladoucette.   
more
1 hr
English, French
Group
Private tour in Champagne with Veuve Clicquot and two local wineries
Vintrail Market
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 195
Private tour in Champagne with Veuve Clicquot and two local wineries Pick-up at 09.30 AM at Reims Centre Train Station or at your hotel between Reims and Epernay Guided tour of the Cathedral of Reims Guided tour and tasting at the famous Grande Maison de Champagne Veuve Clicquot in Reims Drive through the Scenic Route du Champagne Tour and Champagne tasting lunch at a local domain. (LUNCH NOT INCLUDED - OPTIONAL 93,00 € per person) Tour and Champagne tasting at a local winery. Drop-off at 05.30 PM at Reims Centre Train Station or at your hotel between Reims and Epernay
more
full day
English
Group
Private tour in Champagne with Moet et Chandon and two local wineries
Vintrail Market
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 194
Private tour in Champagne with Moet et Chandon Pick-up at 9.30 AM at Reims Centre Train Station or at your hotel between Reims and Epernay Drive through the Scenic Route du Champagne Sightseeing of the Avenue de Champagne in Epernay Guided tour and tasting at the famous Grande Maison de Champagne Moet et Chandon in Epernay Tour and Champagne tasting lunch at a local domain. (NOT INCLUDED - OPTIONAL 93,00 € per person) Guided tour of Hautvillers and Dom Perignon's abbey Tour and Champagne tasting at a local winery. Drop-off at 05.30 PM at Reims Centre Train Station or at your hotel between Reims and Epernay
more
full day
English
Group
Champagne Day Tour with Tasting: Vranken Pommery, local wineries, lunch included
Vintrail Market
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 235
Champagne Day Tour with Tasting: Vranken Pommery, local wineries, lunch included - Tuesday, Thrursday, Saturday   Pick-up: 09.30 am Reims Train Station forecourt. Sightseeing of the city of Reims. Tour and tasting at Vranken Pommery (Visit included: Discovery tour, two glasses of Champagne). Guided tour of the Cathedral of Reims. Champagne tasting Lunch at local domain. Sightseeing of the Marne's Valley Vineyards. Tour and Champagne tasting at a family estate Drop-off : 05:15PM Reims Train Station forecourt.
more
full day
English
Group
Champagne Day Tour with Tasting: Moet et Chandon, Taittinger
Vintrail Market
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 205
Champagne Tasting Day Tour: Moet et Chandon, Taittinger - Monday to Sunday Pick up : 09.30 am Reims Train Station forecourt. Guided Tour “L’Instant Premier“ and Champagne tasting (one glass of champagne) at Taittinger*. Sightseeing of Reims:Grandes Maisons de Champagne, Cathedral... Sightseeing of Hautvillers with Dom Perignon’s Abbey. Lunch at leisure. Sightseeing of Avenue de Champagne in Epernay. Guided tour (Imperial tour) and asting (two glasses of Champagne) at Moët & Chandon*. Drop off: 05.30 PM Reims Train Station forecourt.
more
full day
English
Group
Champagne Day Trip from Paris
Vintrail Market
Champagne Champagne France
From 225
Discover the beautiful Champagne Valley, located only 90 minutes outside of Paris, and learn the secrets of our famous sparkling wine! You’ll walk in vineyards, meet a local winemaker, tour the cellars of Moët, and taste at least four different types of Champagnes during the day. Champagne is known for being the most festive, glamorous, and romantic of all wines. On this tour you’ll learn about all of the passion and hard work it takes to make Champagne and you’ll come away with a better appreciation for this very unique wine.
more
full day
English
Group
Vineyard Sensory Experience
Champagne Marc
Vallee de la Marne Champagne France
From 89
Go on a 4x4 vineyard tour followed by a tasting of foie gras alongside our Grand Cru Perla Nera. You will then discover an old cellar and a wine press from 1889. Then you will be offered the tasting of cheeses paired with our Blanc de Blancs. We will return to the farm for a cellar visit, where you will test disgorgement on the fly! We will end this sensory experience with a chocolate & Rosé Champagne match. Reservations are essential. 79 € / person for the half-day A reduction of 15 euros per case of 6 bottles purchased will be applicable
more
2.5 hrs
English, French
Group
Visit of the founder
Champagne Mercier
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 18
Mercier's treasures are waiting for you 30 meters down Epernay's chalky soil. Take a ride on the tiny train and journey through a section of the 18-kilometer-long vaults, which bear testament to this nonconformist brand's extraordinary history. After that, return to the surface for a glass of Mercier Champagne
more
1 hr
English, Portuguese, French, Spanish, Italian, Chinese
Group
Visit against the current
Champagne Mercier
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 25
On the small train, take an audio-guided tour of our basements. Following the tour, a flute of Brut Mercier and a flute of Blanc de Noirs Mercier will be tasted. Monday- Sunday 10:30
1 hr
English, Portuguese, French, Spanish, Italian, Chinese
Group
Visit Bulles d'Or
Champagne Mercier
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 30
On the small train, enjoy an audio-guided tour of our cellars. Following the tour, a flute of Brut Mercier, a flute of Rosé Mercier, and a flute of Réserve Mercier will be tasted.
1.5 hrs
English, Portuguese, French, Spanish, Italian, Chinese
Group
Blanc de Blancs tasting
Champagne André JACQUART
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 15
In this tour, we offer you to discover the History of the House, our barrel cellar, and our press machines. The tour ends with a tasting of 3 cuvées Blanc
30 mins
English, French, Spanish
Group
Visit and tasting: Blancs de Blancs
Champagne André JACQUART
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 20
Complete visit of the estate and tasting of 3 Blancs de Blancs Champagnes.
1 hr
English, French
Group
Tour and tasting of 5 Champagnes
Champagne André JACQUART
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 30
Presentation and complete tour of the estate, followed by a tasting of the André Jacquart Champagne Range, representative of the Vertus and Mesnil-Sur-Oger terroirs, in the heart of the Côte des Blancs.
1 hr
English, French
Group
Classic tasting and tour
Champagne Leclerc Briant
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 35
The tour of the estate begins with a visit of our winery, press, and barrel cellars, and will conclude with a tasting of two of our Classic champagnes.
1 hr
English, French
Group
"Specialties" tasting and tour
Champagne Leclerc Briant
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 70
The visit begins with a tour of our winery, our press, and our barrel cellars. After the tour, enjoy a  tasting of two champagnes from our Classic range and two champagnes from our Parcellaires and/or Specialties ranges.
1 hr
English, French
Group
The first moment
Champagne Taittinger
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 25
Visit the cellars and conclude the tour with a tasting of Champagne Taittinger's Brut Réserve.
1 hr
English, French
Group
Classic tasting
Champagne-Charles-de-czanove
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 14
Taste brut champagne, rosé champagne, and vintage champagne as part of our traditional tasting.
15 mins
English, French
Group
Visit the production facilities
Champagne-Charles-de-czanove
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 17
Visit the winemaking facilities followed by a tasting of three Champagnes.
1 hr
English, French
Group
Discover 3 Champagnes
Champagne F. Bergeronneau-Marion
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 6
You will discover the complexity of our champagnes as you taste them in our family cellar, which varies from vintage to vintage. A Blanc de Blancs Champagne will be tasted, followed by our Signature Champagne and surprise champagne, all depending on your preferences.
30 mins
French
Group
Discovery of our cellar and tasting
Champagne F. Bergeronneau-Marion
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 10
We invite you to visit our cellar, where we will show you how we make champagne, from the press to the winery. To conclude the tour, a tasting of three champagnes will be held in our traditional cellar.
1.5 hrs
English, French
Group
Initiation to Champagne Henri Giraud
Champagne Henri Giraud
Vallee de la Marne Champagne France
From 75
This tour includes a visit to the cellar and a tasting of 4 vintages is included, each vintage will be paired with a complimentary snack.
1.5 hrs
English, French
Group
Classic Visit
Champagne Pannier
Vallee de la Marne Champagne France
From 14
Discover the Champagne heritage during a visit to the heart of our cellars followed by a Champagne tasting.
1 hr
English, French
Group
Initiation' tour
Champagne Pannier
Vallee de la Marne Champagne France
From 20
A guided tour of our cellars followed by a tasting of two cuvées will reveal the diversity of the Champagne region and our cuvées.
1 hr
English, French
Group
'Experience' tour
Champagne Pannier
Vallee de la Marne Champagne France
From 26
A guided tour in the heart of our cellars, followed by a tasting of three cuvées, will reveal the diversity of the Champagne region and our cuvées.
1.5 hrs
English, French
Group
Tasting of 4 four different Champagnes
Champagne Albert Beerens
Cote des Bars Champagne France
From 6
You will discover the richness of our terroir and the purity of our wines through a tasting of four cuvées from our portfolio. With a panoramic view of the vineyard, you can taste Cuvée Brut Nature, Blanc de Noirs, Eternal Rosé, and Signature Cuvée.
1 hr
English, French
Group
Discovery of a sustainable viticulture estate
Champagne Albert Beerens
Cote des Bars Champagne France
From 10
This tasting and tour includes a visit to the estate and the facilities, commented presentation of the making of Champagne from vine to wine, and a tasting of 4 flutes of champagne from the range, accompanied by aperitif cakes.
30 mins
English, French
Group
Excursion in the vineyards
Champagne Albert Beerens
Cote des Bars Champagne France
From 35
This tour and tasting experience include a walk in the vineyards to allow you to familiarize yourself with the work of the vineyard with a tasting of a cuvée, followed by a visit to the press and the winery with the tasting of 4 other champagnes with delicacies.
2 hrs
English, French
Group
Gourmet Tour
Champagne Charles Mignon
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 13
The tour begins with the discovery of our winery and our cellars where our champagnes grow and mature. Then, in the comfort of our projection room, see our film on the mysteries of Champagne Charles Mignon production.  After the film, you will discover our exhibitions: "The Cycle of the vine" landscapes of Champagne, and to conclude the visit, enjoy a tasting of our Blanc de Noirs Brut accompanied by Dark Chocolate and a Rose de Reims Biscuit.
more
1 hr
English, French
Group
Discovery tour
Champagne Charles Mignon
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 16
The visit starts with a tour of our winery and cellars, where our champagnes are produced and aged. Then, in the comfort of our projection room, you will view our video on the mysteries of Champagne Charles Mignon production. Then you'll see our exhibitions: "The Cycle of the Vine" Champagne sceneries during the four seasons, followed by a tasting of 2 Champagnes.
more
1 hr
English, French
Group
Emblematic Cuvée Tasting
Champagne Michel Gonet
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 20
Three distinct vintage Champagnes will be tasted.
30 mins
English, French
Group
Visit and Tasting
Champagne Michel Gonet
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 30
Visit our cellars and discover the complete process of producing Champagne wines, as well as a tasting of three of our Champagnes.
1.5 hrs
English, French
Group
Discover Champagne Bouquet
Champagne Bouquet
Vallee de la Marne Champagne France
From 4
Tasting of 2 champagnes to choose from our entire range, namely: - Demi-Sec - Brut Reserve - La Belle Notoire - Brut Vintage - Cuvée Opaline - Brut Rosé
30 mins
English, French
Group
Explore the estate
Champagne Bouquet
Vallee de la Marne Champagne France
From 6
Visit the production facilities including the winery and the press area, and if the weather allows it, the vineyard. The visit will conclude with a tasting of 2 champagnes of your choice from the entire range offered, namely: - Demi-Sec - Brut Reserve - La Belle Notoire - Brut Vintage - Cuvée Opaline - Brut Rosé
more
15 mins
English, French
Group
Tasting of Guy Charbaut Champagnes
Champagne Guy Charbaut
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 5
In our historic cellar, we offer you a premium quality tasting of four to five very different champagnes.
1 hr
English, French
Group
Cellar tour and Champagne tasting
Champagne Guy Charbaut
Cote des Blancs Champagne France
From 10
Explore our cellars and learn everything there is to know about them. The tour will conclude with a tasting of 4 to 5 champagnes from our portfolio, allowing you to discover the Guy Charbaut brand's brilliance.
1.5 hrs
English, French
Group
The Pink moment
Champagne Taittinger
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 42
Visit our cellars to travel back in time to the 4th century, then to the 13th century, before tasting our Brut Réserve, consistent champagne with fruity and brioche notes, and our Prestige Rosé vintage, a glass of vibrant champagne with fruity notes.
1 hr
English, French
Group
The Moment signed
Champagne Taittinger
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 56
Travel back in time to the 6th century through our cellars, passing through the 13th century, and ending with a tasting of our Brut Réserve, a fruity and brioché champagne suitable for any occasion, and our prestigious 2007 Comtes de Champagne.
1 hr
English, French
Group
The Moment of Grace
Champagne Taittinger
Montagne de Reims Champagne France
From 77
Travel back in time to the 6th century through our cellars, passing through the 13th century, and completing with a tasting of our prestigious 2007 Comtes de Champagne, a true memory of time whose freshness will surprise you, and rare and precious 2007 Comtes de Champagne Rosé.
1 hr
English, French
Group